go to : 
Admission open for 2020-2021 - For 'Online Registration Form' for counselling please click here


"Chitrotsav 2012" this was our 7th consecutive year of conducting the drawing competition. It was organized on the Sunday 16th of December 2012 in our institute campus. It was a grand success as almost 78 Schools participated in various categories. They also participated in large numbers. The jury member for this year were Mr. Nandkumar Vaidya, Mr.Ulhas Naik, Mr. Uday Karekar, Mr. Suhas Gawde, Mr. Ajit Lotlikar, Mr. Dilip Dhopeshwarkar judged the entries and declared the final results in each category. The prize distribution was carried out in succession with the distribution of trophies & certificates.

List of Prize Winners
Group 1 - Std. 3rd, 4th, 5th
 1st Prize  Anuja A. Khilari  Gloria Convent High School
 2nd Prize  Bhakti S. Parab  St. Paul's Convent High School
 3rd Prize  Krisha A. Shah  Queen Mary School
 Consolation 1  Rishee H. Kadam  St. Joseph's High School
 Consolation 2  Aashi B. Gada  Queen Mary School

Group 2 - Std. 6th, 7th, 8th
 1st Prize  Shreya Y. Golatkar  Shri Mangubai Dattani Vidyalaya
 2nd Prize  Siddhi S. Ghadi  St. Agnes High School (Gurukul)
 3rd Prize  Shraddha M. Berde  Balmohan Vidyamandir
 Consolation 1  Manthan T. Todankar  IES Modern School
 Consolation 2  RikitaLalan  D.P.Y.A. School

Group 3 - Std. 9th, 10th
 1st Prize  Harshwardhan S. Tike  Worli Naka School
 2nd Prize  Mangesh R. More  Nandadeep Vidyalaya
 3rd Prize  Devendra C. Wadekar  Balmohan Vidyamandir
 Consolation 1  Nisha R. Gupta  Swami Vivekanand (Hindi)
 Consolation 2  Swarupa R. Malvankar  Holy Cross High School

Admission open for 2020-2021
Call now 022-24223467
Prof. Radha Ambekar
We are an Institute providing higher education in the fields of Fashion Design and Visual Art, sharing ties with industry members
Maintained by: Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd.